Guests Introduction

Don Tapscott
He is the Author of Wikinomics: How Mass Collaboration Changes Everything and Grown Up Digital: How the Net Generation is Changing Your World HC
He is the world renowned new economist and a guru in business strategy. He is regarded as "the father of the digital economy."

    In all areas of the world economy, from enterprises to governments, the past successful management model will be broken. In the industries of media, crisis management, energy, science and technology, education, government and healthcare, the top-down model is giving way to a bottom-up model. People in the age of the Internet are reshaping the world in which they live, not just to adjust the past patterns: This is a disruptive restart.
    Don Tapscott is the authority leader of this shift. He and Anthony Williams coauthored the world's best-selling Wikinomics, Macrowikinomics and Grown Up Digital. He is an entrepreneur, international business consultant, professor of management at the University of Toronto's Rotman School of Management. He is also the leader of a global network project in the University of Toronto, which is devoted to addressing and governing the global web-based collaboration.
    Don Tapscott also published an e-book Four principles of creating an open world, which is based on his 2012 speech at the TED. His next book, in fact, is not a book - it is a mobile phone application. The world's 50 most influential management guru electing Project (Thinkers50) worked closely with the University of Toronto's Rotman School of Management. Together they integrated Don Tapscott's ideas to create an interactive tool regarding how to rebuild social institutions.
    Don Tapscott’s insights cover from the general situation of technology, business and society to the practical application of the latest trends in the scientific community. If you want to know how to turn the latest technology into a business opportunity, and if you are willing to re-plan the development of your business in today's market environment, Don is the most suitable consultant. If you want to know the rule of companys' success in this closely-linked planet, he is an excellent consultant.
    Don’s presentation style is passionate and inspiring. Audiences often say he is the best speaker. We are very pleased to have such a charismatic presenter. Don is ready to share his wisdom, as long as you're ready to step into the world of tomorrow.

Expand
Andrew H. Van de Ven
Andrew H. Van de Ven is the professor of Carlson School of the University of Minnesota
and former president of the Academy ofManagement.

    Andrew H. Van de Ven is the professor of Organizational Innovation and Change in the Carlson School of the University of Minnesota, andformer president of Academy of Management. He taught at Kent StateUniversity and the Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania before his present appointment. He teaches courses on the management of innovation and change, organizational behavior, and engaged scholarship. In addition to organizational innovation and change, Van de Ven's research has dealt with the Nominal Group Technique, program planning, organization assessment, and inter-organizational relationships. He is co-author of 12 books, including: The Innovation Journey (1999, 2008), Organization Change andInnovation Processes (2000), Handbook of Organizational Change and Innovation(2004), and Engaged Scholarship (2007) which won the 2008 Terry best book award from the Academy of Management. Van de Ven was president of the Academy ofManagement in 2000-2001, and is now serving as founding editor of its new journal,Academy of Management Discoveries. He is also on the Board of Trustees of Ascension Health, the largest non-profit health care provider in the USA.

Expand
Bill Fischer
He is a Professor of Innovati Management, IMD, Switzerland
He is the Author of Reinventing Giants

    Being the professor of Innovation Management, IMD, Switzerland, he was the chairman of the Sino-Europe International Business School between 1997 and 1999. He used to work in the University of North Carolina Kenan - Flagler Business School, and regularly offered executive education programs at Carnegie Mellon University, Duke University, University of Southern California, University of California and the University of Pittsburgh. Bill Fischer has dedicated his lifelong career to study and learn innovative leadership characters. Bill Fischer hosted "drive strategic innovation" project which was established in collaboration with the MIT Sloan School of Management. He also regularly writes columns for the Forbes.com - Creative Business, and has developed "Managerial Deep Driver" model with the IMD team together to promote innovative dialogue.
    In 1999, Bill Fischer was awarded the Magnolia Award, the highest award to foreigners who made great contributions to the urban development in Shanghai.

Expand
Marshall W. Meyer
Marshall W. Meyer was named Tsai Wan-Tsai Professor in the
Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania

    Marshall W. Meyer was named Tsai Wan-Tsai Professor in the Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania, where he is also professor of Management andprofessor of Sociology. Meyer has taught at Harvard University, Cornell University, etc. and has been a visiting professor in the Faculty of Business Administration at the Chinese University of Hong Kong, the School of Economics and Management at Tsinghua University, and the School of Business and Management at the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology.
    Meyer is the executive senior editor of Management and Organization Review, the journal of the International Association for Chinese Management Research and has been advisory editor of Harvard Business Review—China.

Hu Yong
Professor,School of Journalism and Communication, Peking University
The author of Haier Made in China (《海尔中国造》)and Zhang Ruimin Says(《张瑞敏如是说》).

    Hu Yong is a professor of School of Journalism and Communication of Peking University, phD in Political Science. He is a standing director of China Communication Association, China Network Communication Association(CNMCA) and China Information Economy Society. He is also one member of “50 Members of the Information Society 50 Forum”, chairman of the academic committee of institute of information society, China society of information economy and trustee of Global Agenda Council of social media, World Economic Forum.
    He is the first person that provided insight into the importance of digital society and introduced it into Chinese life. At the same time, he is one of the pioneers of the study on Chinese enterprises. His work Network is the King(《网络为王》) (1997), is the first national monograph, comprehensively introducing the birth, development, current situation and future trend of Internet. Selected as one book of the “20 books influencing Chinese business in 2002” of The Economic Observer, his work Haier Made in China (《海尔中国造》)(2001), is one of the earliest works on the study of Chinese enterprises. His work, Zhang Ruimin Says(《张瑞敏如是说》)(2003) won the 13th Zhejiang Shuren Publishing Award. His work Heteroglossia: Personal Expression and Public Discussion in the Era of Network(众声喧哗:网络时代的个人表达与公共讨论)(2008) won the second prize of Outstanding Achievement Award for the 11th Beijing Philosophy and Social Science , and the excellence prize for the 6th Wu Yuqing Humanities and Social Science Award.

Zhang Yuli
He is the Dean of Business School in Nankai University
His Translation work is Entrepreneurship: A process perspective. Monograph: Business Starting and Rapid Growth of Entrepreneurial Industries(《企业家型企业的创业与快速成长》) etc.

    Zhang Yuli is a PhD, a distinguished professor and doctoral supervisor in Cheung Kong Scholars Program, Ministry of Education. He is also Dean of Business School in Nankai University, Director of Entrepreneurship Management Research Center in Nankai University - humanities and social science research base in Tianjin. He is a member of College Entrepreneurship guidance Committee of Ministry of Education the National Committee on Graduate Education of professional degree in Business Administration. His main research areas are Entrepreneurial Management, strategic management and organizational theory.

Wang Qin
He is the Director of Enterprise Management Research Office in Institute of Industrial Economics, CASS
He is the Deputy Director of the Management Science and Innovation Development Research Center, CASS

    Wang Qin is a PhD, researcher and doctoral supervisor. Now he is the director of Enterprise Management Office in Institute of Industrial Economics Research, CASS; deputy director of the Management Science and Innovation Development Research Center, CASS and a professor in graduate school, CASS. At the same time, he serves as the vice executive director of Chinese enterprises management Board and is a chief expert for China Enterprise Management Board Haier Research Center.
    Wang Qin mainly engages in the research of strategic management, entrepreneurship and innovation management. he clinched the "third ‘Jiang Yiwei’ Award for Enterprise Reform and Development of Academic Monographs Fund "," The Second China Soft Science Award (Depth Research Award)". He is also the author of Deconstruction Haier Internet Mode(《解构海尔互联网模式》).

Cao Yangfeng
He is a researcher in Institute of Global Entrepreneurship & Innovation
He is the author of Haier Transformation (《海尔转型》)

    Cao Yangfeng is a ph.D and a researcher in Hong Kong Institute of Global Entrepreneurship & Innovation (GEI) and Asia-studying Center in Copenhagen Business School. He is a Visiting scholar at Stanford University and a Postdoctor in Peking University Guanghua School of Management Business Administration. He once worked as the director assistant and researcher in the Research Center of Peking University Management Case and went to Stockholm University, Uppsala University, Stockholm School of Economics, IESE Business School and other universities for academic visits. He also gives lectures to CEO classes in Tsinghua University, Peking University and Renmin University of China
    He is good at case study and especially interested in comparative research methods for multiple cases. Many research papers have been completed through the case study method. He edited and published Case Study Method: Theory and Examples(《案例研究方法:理论与范例》). He once was the adjudicator of Chinese Excellence Award for Management Mode council, Chinese Management Mode research council "chief research expert on China's management model cases." He once worked for the CCTV 2010 "Top Ten Business Leaders" case development. In 2008, he won the Best Paper Award in "China Enterprise Management Case Studies Forum". In 2010, he won Best Paper Award of the "China Management International Academic Forum: Chinese Indigenous Research from a Global Perspective". In 2012, he won the Best Teaching Case Award of "China Enterprise Management Case Studies Forum".

Expand
E-mail Add:
haierr@haier.com
Scan the code and talk to Haier

Microblog

Haier Microblog Broadcast

Sponsor

Co-sponsor

Strategic Cooperators

Haier Resources

Media Support

嘉宾介绍

唐•泰普斯科特
《维基经济学》《数字化成长3.0》作者
全球著名的新经济学家和商业策略大师,“数字经济之父”

    在世界经济的各个领域,从企业到政府,过去的成功管理模式都将被打破。在媒体、危机管理、能源、科技、教育、政府和医疗等行业,自上而下的模式正在让位给自下而上的模式。互联网时代下的人们正在重新塑造他们生活的世界,不只是调整过去的模式:这是一项颠覆性的重启。
    唐•泰普斯科特则是这一转变的权威主导者。他与安东尼•威廉姆斯一起合著了全球畅销的《维基经济学》、《宏观维基经济学》以及《数字化成长》。他是企业家、国际商业顾问、多伦多大学罗特曼管理学院的管理学教授。他还是多伦多大学全球网络项目的带头人,该项研究致力于解决和治理以全球网络为基础的合作。
    唐•泰普斯科特还发表了名为《开放世界的四原则》的电子书,这是基于他2012年在TED上的讲话。他的下一本书其实不是一本书——而是一个手机应用。全球50位最有影响力管理大师评选项目(Thinkers50)与多伦多大学罗特曼管理学院密切合作,结合唐•泰普斯科特的思想,创造了这一款探讨如何能重建社会机构的交互式工具。
    唐•泰普斯科特的洞见涵盖了从技术、商业和社会的大局观、到科学界最新发展趋势的实际应用。如果你想知道如何将最新的科技转变为商业机遇,如果你愿意在如今的市场环境下重新规划你的企业发展,唐是最合适的人选。如果你想了解关于公司在这个紧密连接的星球上的致胜法则,他就是极佳的人选。
    唐的演讲风格热情奔放、鼓舞人心,听众常说他是最出色的演讲者。我们很高兴能够拥有这样一位有魅力的演讲人。唐已经准备好与大家分享他的智慧,只要你准备好——踏入明天的世界。

展开
安德鲁•范德文
美国明尼苏达大学卡尔森管理学院教授
美国管理学会前任主席

    美国明尼苏达大学卡尔森管理学院组织创新与变革方面的教授,美国管理学会前任主席。在从事现职之前,先后任教于肯特州立大学和宾夕法尼亚大学沃顿商学院。主要负责教授创新与变革管理、组织行为学及研究方法。除了组织创新和变革,范德文的研究还包括名义群体技术、项目计划、组织评估,以及组织内关系。他是12部著作的合著者,包括《创新之路》,《组织变革和创新流程》,《组织变革和创新手册》,《参与型学术研究》。其中《参与型学术研究》获得了由美国管理学会颁布的2008年泰瑞最佳图书奖。范德文是美国管理学会2000年至2001年的主席,目前是该学会一本新期刊《管理学会发现》的创始编辑。他还是美国最大的非赢利医疗提供者Ascension Health的董事会成员。

比尔•费舍尔
瑞士洛桑国际管理发展学院(IMD)创新管理学教授
《颠覆巨人》作者

    瑞士洛桑国际管理发展学院(IMD)创新管理学教授,曾在1997 至 1999年间任中欧国际工商学院主席。他曾在北卡罗莱纳大学克南-弗拉格勒商学院任教,还定期在卡内基梅隆大学、杜克大学、南加州大学、加州大学和匹兹堡大学开设高管培训项目。比尔•费舍尔教授用他的毕生事业致力于研究、学习创新型领袖的特质。比尔•费舍尔主持与麻省理工学院斯隆管理学院合作的“驱动战略创新”项目。他还定期为福布斯网“创意商业”专栏撰稿,并与IMD的团队一同为推进创新对话开发了“管理深度型驱动(Managerial Deep Dive)”模型。
    1999年比尔•费舍尔被授予白玉兰奖,这是上海为帮助城市发展的外国人授予的最高奖励。

马歇尔•梅耶
美国宾夕法尼亚沃顿商学院教授

    美国宾夕法尼亚大学沃顿商学院管理学与社会学教授,授予蔡万才教授席位,马歇尔•梅耶教授曾任教于哈佛大学、康奈尔大学等,并一直担任香港中文大学工商管理系、清华大学经管学院和香港科技大学商学院的访问教授。
    马歇尔•梅耶教授现任中国管理研究国际协会《管理与组织评论》杂志高级执行编辑、《哈佛商业评论》中文版顾问编辑。

胡泳
北京大学新闻与传播学院教授
《海尔中国造》《张瑞敏如是说》作者

    北京大学新闻与传播学院教授,政治学博士。中国传播学会常务理事,中国网络传播学会常务理事,中国信息经济学会常务理事。“信息社会50人论坛”成员。中国信息经济学会信息社会研究所学术委员会主席。世界经济论坛社交媒体全球议程理事会理事。
    洞察数字社会的重要性并将其引入中国人生活的第一人,也是中国企业研究的开创者之一。著作《网络为王》(1997)是国内首部全面介绍互联网的诞生、发展、现状以及未来趋势的专著。著作《海尔中国造》(2001)是最早的中国企业研究著作之一,入选《经济观察报》“2002年影响中国商业界的20本书”。著作《张瑞敏如是说》(2003)获第13届浙江树人出版奖。著作《众声喧哗:网络时代的个人表达与公共讨论》(2008)获北京市第十一届哲学社会科学优秀成果奖二等奖、第六届吴玉章人文社会科学奖优秀奖。

张玉利
南开大学商学院院长
译著《创业管理:基于过程的观点》,专著《企业家型企业的创业与快速成长》等

    博士、教育部长江学者特聘教授、博士生导师。南开大学商学院院长,天津市人文社会科学重点研究基地——南开大学创业管理研究中心主任。教育部高等学校创业指导委员会委员、全国工商管理专业学位研究生教育指导委员会委员。主要研究领域为创业管理、战略管理与组织理论。

王钦
中国社会科学院工业经济研究所企业管理研究室主任
中国社会科学院管理科学与创新发展研究中心副主任

    博士,研究员,博士生导师。现任中国社会科学院工业经济研究所企业管理研究室主任,中国社会科学院管理科学与创新发展研究中心副主任,中国社会科学院研究生院教授。兼任中国企业管理研究会常务副理事长,中国企业管理研究会海尔研究中心首席专家。
    主要从事战略管理、创业和创新管理等领域研究。曾荣获“第三届‘蒋一苇’企业改革与发展学术基金专著奖”,“第二届中国软科学奖(深度调研奖)”。《解构海尔互联网模式》作者。

曹仰锋
香港创业创新研究院研究员
《海尔转型》作者

    博士,香港创业创新研究院 (Institute of Global Entrepreneurship & Innovation, 简称GEI) 研究员,哥本哈根商学院亚洲研究中心研究员,斯坦福大学访问学者,北京大学光华管理学院工商管理博士后。曾任北京大学管理案例研究中心主任助理、研究员,并先后到斯德哥尔摩大学、乌普萨拉大学、斯德哥尔摩经济学院、IESE商学院等高校进行学术访问。清华大学、北京大学、中国人民大学等高校总裁班授课专家。
    擅长案例研究,尤其对多案例对比研究方法深感兴趣,已通过案例研究方法完成多篇学术论文。编辑出版《案例研究方法:理论与范例》一书。担任中国管理模式杰出奖评审理事会委员、中国管理模式研究会“中国管理模式案例首席调研专家”。曾承担中央电视台2010年度“十大商业领袖”案例开发工作。2008年,荣获“中国企业管理案例研究论坛”最佳论文奖。2010年,荣获“中国管理国际学术论坛:全球视野下的中国本土研究”最佳论文奖。2012年荣获“中国企业管理案例研究论坛”最佳教学案例奖。

展开
大会邮箱:
haierr@haier.com
扫描二维码,与海尔对话

微博关注

海尔微直播

主办方

联合主办方

战略合作单位

海尔资源

媒体支持